Events & Classes

Beth Moore's Chasing Vines Bible Study
  • Tue, December 1
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Bentonville Women's Zoom Devotions
  • Tue, December 1
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Women's Step Study | Rogers
  • Wed, December 2
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Matthew: King and Kingdom
  • Wed, December 2
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Moving Forward - a group for Widows of all ages
  • Wed, December 2
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Men's Step Study | Fayetteville
  • Thu, December 3
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Clarity: Community Group Prep
  • Thu, December 3
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Salvation Army Bell Ringing
  • Sat, December 5
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Mosaic Women's Advent Study: Pauses for Advent
  • Sun, December 6
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More Register
re|engage Marriage Enrichment
  • Sun, December 6
Learn More Register
Men's Step Study | Rogers
  • Mon, December 7
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Men's Step Study
  • Mon, December 7
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More
GAP/Grandparents As Parents
  • Tue, December 8
Learn More
The Gospels
  • Wed, January 6
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Kids Day Out - Spring 2021
  • Mon, January 11
Learn More Register
GriefShare: Rogers Spring 2021
  • Tue, January 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's Study: Psalm 23
  • Tue, February 2
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
MERGE Premarital Series Spring 2021 (Rogers)
  • Sun, February 21
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
MERGE Premarital Series Spring 2021 (Fayetteville)
  • Sun, February 21
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Fellowship Israel Trip 2021
  • Wed, November 3
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More